Back to top
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska

Agnieszka Mokrzańska

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Agnieszka specialises in corporate advisory and procedural and arbitration law. She advises on current corporate legal matters, working in particular with Italian clients.

Representation of clients in civil and commercial court proceedings as well as in recovery and bankruptcy proceedings and in employment law matters. She has experience advising in M&A transactions and company transformations. She assisted in Pini Coffee’s acquisition of the major Polish coffee shop chain "W biegu cafe".

Legal Counsel and a partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate of the Faculty of Law and Administration of Warsaw University and completed studies at Université de Robert Schuman in Strasbourg. She also graduated from the Centre for Italian and European Legal Studies run jointly by Warsaw University and Universitá di Catania.

Besides her native language Polish, Agnieszka is fluent in English, Italian and French.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Marta Bieniakońska
Marta Bieniakońska
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek