Back to top
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska

Alicja Sołtyszewska

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Alicja specialises in advising businesses in trading in real estate, corporate law and labour law matters. Much of her time is spent supporting clients in their negotiation and conclusion of leases for office and storage space, as well as commercial space in shopping centres. She represents both lessors and lessees. 

As an advisor for the Buma Group she participated in the commercialisation of two office complexes - Green Office and Business Quattro Park. She also advised Immobel, a Belgian developer, on the lease of office space in the Okrąglak office building in Poznan.

Alicja has participated in several due diligence exercises involving real property, including their sale and lease for investment purposes. She has experience in providing day-to-day support for other businesses and developers, mostly from the construction and real estate sector.

Attorney-at-law and a partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, and later studied at Universita’ degli studi di Bari in Italy.

Besides her native language Polish, Alicja is fluent in English and has a good knowledge of Italian.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Aleksandra  Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Paulina Zielińska
Paulina Zielińska
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Paweł Jóźwik
Paweł Jóźwik
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Anna Wiaksa
Anna Wiaksa
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko