Back to top
Photo Ewa Bieniak

Ewa Bieniak

BSWW Legal & Tax

Of Counsel

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Ewa specializes in widely-understood commercial law, including regulations concerning energy and corporate advisory services. 

In general, she deals with businesses operating in the energy sector, including obtaining licenses, preparing and approving tariffs and transmission network codes, preparing documents concerning the relations between energy companies and energy buyers. She worked for Polska Spółka Gazownictwa, Mazowiecka Spółka Gazownictwa, PGNiG, TP SA and the State Treasury Ministry.

Legal Counsel, of counsel, at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law and Administration of the Warsaw University.

Besides her native language Polish, Ewa is fluent in English and French.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka