Back to top
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa

Giuseppe La Rosa

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Giuseppe specializes in civil law, procedural civil law, labour law and bankruptcy law. He also gained valuable experience in the renewable energy sector while working in Milan, advising on the acquisition of photovoltaic plants by Italian and foreign investors. 

In Poland he assists several major local companies that have establishments in Italy and need specific assistance with Italian commercial and civil law for example: Maflow BRS, Newag. He has recently advised and took care of the position of two Lazio supporters arrested before the European game Legia Warsaw – Lazio on November 28, 2013 then acquitted on all charges.

Italian avvocato (attorney-at-law) and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. He is one of the attorneys kept in the list of the Italian Embassy in Warsaw. Giuseppe graduated from the Faculty of Law at the University of Catania. He has also studied at the University of Utrecht (NL) within the Erasmus programme, where he successfully completed courses on European Union Law and Information Technology Law.

Giuseppe was recommended by Legal 500.

Besides his native language Italian, Giuseppe is fluent in English and Polish and has a good knowledge of Spanish.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Anna Wiaksa
Anna Wiaksa
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Paulina Zielińska
Paulina Zielińska
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Paweł Jóźwik
Paweł Jóźwik
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Aleksandra  Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska