Back to top
Photo Izabela Żmijewska

Izabela Żmijewska

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Izabela deals mostly with real estate matters, in particular, she prepares lease agreements for commercial, office and storage premises. She is also adept at preparing legal due diligence studies concerning commercial and office buildings and preparing real estate transactions.

Attorney-at-law and associate at BSWW Legal & Tax. She completed advocate training. Graduate of the Faculty of Law, Canon Law and Administration of the Catholic University of Lublin. She also studied at the Paul Verlaine University – Metz in France. She also attended the Center of American Law Studies organized by the Catholic University of Lublin and the Chicago Kent College of Law.

Besides her native language Polish, Izabela is fluent in English and speaks French at a basic level.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz