Back to top
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec

Katarzyna Marzec

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Katarzyna specialises in European Union law, construction law and court proceedings regarding investment processes. She advises mainly on disputes under FIDIC regulations, involving shopping centre and highway investments. 

She represents clients before conciliation courts, including the Arbitration Court of the Polish Chamber of Commerce in Warsaw, as well as in representative proceedings before administrative courts.

Recently Katarzyna advised Polimex Mostostal S.A. and the Strabag group in cases regarding the performance of construction works contracts and construction works contract drafting in accordance to the FIDIC regulations as well as with respect to cooperation with subcontractors, investors and administrative bodies. She has conducted due diligence investigations on Warsaw properties, including analysis of their legal status in relation to plans to construct of large-scale retail centres and office buildings. She has also taken part in due diligence of producers of steel structures for civil engineering and other industries.

Legal Counsel and a partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law and Administration at Jagiellonian University in Krakow as well as completing courses on European funds: “European Funds for Small Enterprises” and “EU Project Management” at the European Funding Management Academy.

Besides her native language Polish, Katarzyna is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Olga Koszewska
Olga Koszewska
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski