Back to top
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska

Małgorzata Wąsowska

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Małgorzata Wąsowska has vast experience in tax advisory services in the field of M&A as well as share and asset deals. She has supervised and conducted a few dozen tax due diligence investigations, developed transaction structures, negotiated share purchase agreements and agreements regarding the sale of enterprises or organised parts of enterprises/their assets. 

In the years 2013-2015 she worked as M&A manager. She has many years of experience in every-day tax advisory services provided to companies operating in the real property, construction, e-commerce, energy and FMCG sectors. She has represented clients in proceedings before tax authorities and administrative courts on many occasions and provided cross-border legal services.

Licensed tax advisor. Partner at act BSWW. Małgorzata graduated from the Faculty of Law and Administration of the Warsaw University. In addition to accounting-related courses, she also finished a course in American law organised by the Faculty of Law and Administration of the Warsaw University in cooperation with the University of Florida.

Besides her native language Polish, Małgorzata is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Anna Wiaksa
Anna Wiaksa
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Aleksandra  Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Paweł Jóźwik
Paweł Jóźwik
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Paulina Zielińska
Paulina Zielińska
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel