Back to top
Photo Marek Wojnar

Marek Wojnar

BSWW Legal & Tax

Managing partner

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Experienced advisor in the field of capital transactions on public and non-public markets, the real estate and developer markets and with respect to infrastructure investments. 

He advises on real estate commercialization processes, and has negotiated and closed deals involving most types of lease agreements on the Polish market for both commercial and office space. He has advised on the realization of many energy and highway projects. Among his clients are IVG Immobilien, Immobel, Pramerica Real Estate International, Polimex-Mostostal, Strabag Group, Curtis Group and Griffin Group.

Marek also advises on IP property rights. He worked on IT projects for telecommunication operators and advised on cooperation with start-ups. He has been advising New Media Ventures, owner of Freebee – a start-up offering loyalty programmes – in terms of cooperation with Polkomtel. He is also interested in consultancy in the field of yacht and aircraft transactions (planes, helicopters, yachts and super-yachts).

Attorney-at-law and managing partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. He graduated in law from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the University of Warsaw.

Marek was recommended by Legal 500. Member of the District Chamber of Legal Advisers in Warsaw since 2001. Member of a group of inspectors with that chamber since 2004.

Besides his native language Polish, Marek is fluent in English and Italian, and has a communicative knowledge of Russian.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Marta Koter
Marta Koter
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Natalia Sabat
Natalia Sabat
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Sebastian Pietrzyk
Sebastian Pietrzyk
Photo Ilona Mordasiewicz
Ilona Mordasiewicz
Photo Anna Olmińska-Kieżun
Anna Olmińska-Kieżun
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Krystyna Nowosińska
Krystyna Nowosińska
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Marta Podskarbi
Marta Podskarbi
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Barbara Szczepkowska
Barbara Szczepkowska
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Media image