Back to top
Photo Marta Kosiedowska

Marta Kosiedowska

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Marta Kosiedowska is specialising in M&A, corporate and real estate law. Marta possesses great experience in share deals, asset deals, advisory on sales of organised parts of enterprises, having acted for buyers and sellers. She has advised on joint venture transactions, an investment concerning a factory producing pharmaceutical products and dietary sup-plements, the implementation of a foreign investor’s capital into a company and with the New Media Ventures, owner of the Freebee platform – a start-up offering a loyalty program – in cooperation with Polkomtel, several mergers of the companies including companies from Fortuna Group and Nielsen Group. In share deals, Marta has advised on the real-estate sales of a joint venture company to one of Poland’s biggest retailers. In terms of asset deals, she advised Strabag companies with respect to real estate deals as well as HEM companies with respect to global sale of assets, Marta also advised on the purchase of luxury yachts (in particular, deals with Italian shipyards). In enterprise deals, she has ad-vised external investors on Polimex Mostostal S.A.’s sale of three production facilities (sale of an or-ganised part of an enterprise). She represented lessors in the commercialisation of Type A office build-ings and logistics centres - working with Europolis (CA IMMO) group companies and currently with PEC Szyszkowa (owner of a logistics centre), Kulczyk-Silverstein, Triuva Group and Immobel Group.
Recently she advised CPI Property on the acquisition of portfolio of the retail shopping centres and to Volkswagen Poznań on the acquisition of the real estates crucial for the development of the company’s plant in Poznań.

Marta is fluent in English and Italian and has an intermediate knowledge of French.

She graduated from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun and Libera Universitá degli Studi Sociali Luiss Guido Carli in Rome.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska