Back to top
Photo Michał Szubski

Michał Szubski

BSWW Legal & Tax

Of Counsel

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Michał deals with widely understood commercial law and corporate advisory services. 

For many years he was affiliated with Polskie Górnictwo Naftowe i Gazownictwo S.A, initially as a lawyer and then as the director of the President’s Office, the Legal Office and the Company Office and, finally, as the director of Gazownia Warszawska. After the spin-off into gas companies, he became the president of the management board of Mazowiecka Spółka Gazownictwa sp. z o.o. From March 2008 until the end of 2011 he was the president of the management board of Polskie Górnictwo Naftowe i Gazownictwo S.A.

Of counsel at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Warsaw University, he also completed a post-graduate school in the field of the management of electricity undertakings.

Besides his native language Polish, Michał is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Paulina Zielińska
Paulina Zielińska
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Anna Wiaksa
Anna Wiaksa
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Paweł Jóźwik
Paweł Jóźwik
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Aleksandra  Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska