Back to top
Photo Piotr Pośnik

Piotr Pośnik

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Piotr Pośnik is an attorney-at-law and a partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. He has a broad experience in advising management boards and company owners on ongoing matters related to their business operations, in particular in the investment, production and retail industry.

Piotr also specialises in commercial and corporate disputes and represents clients both in pre-trial negotiations as well as proceedings before common and arbitration courts. He is also interested in economic criminal law.

Piotr authored many articles on civil and economic criminal procedure which were published, among others, in newspapers and magazines such as Rzeczpospolita, Gazeta Prawna and Palestra.

Piotr has a fluent command of English. He graduated from the Faculty of Law and Administration of the Łódź University and also studied law at the International University Audentes in Tallinn. He also attended postgraduate studies on intellectual property rights at the Grocjusz Intellectual Property Rights Centre, Warsaw.

Besides his native language Polish, Piotr is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Marta Bieniakońska
Marta Bieniakońska
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz