Back to top
Photo Anna Sawaryn

Anna Sawaryn

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Civil law, with a strong emphasis on intellectual property law and competition law. Advisory services related to trademark protection, copyright law and personal data protection.

Experience in civil and criminal litigation. Scope of professional interests also covers issues related to new technology law and criminal law.

Attorney-at-law and Senior Associate. Graduate of the Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics at the University of Wrocław. University of Vienna (ERASMUS program).

Besides her native language Polish, Anna is fluent in English and Russian.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko